# **II. COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

# II. COMMITTEE MEMBERS (2011.4.1)

### THE ADVISORY BOARD

Kiyanagi, Yoshiaki	Professor	Graduate School of Engineering, Hokkaido University
Fukumoto, Manabu	Professor	Institute of Development, Aging and Cancer, Tohoku University
Seto, Hideki	Professor	Institute of Materials Structure Science, High Energy Accelerator
		Research Organization
Ebihara, Mitsuru	Professor	Graduate School of Science and Engineering, Tokyo Metropolitan
		University
Yamamoto, Ichiro	Professor	Graduate School of Engineering, Nagoya University
Hatazawa, Jun	Professor	Graduate School of medicine, Osaka University
Yamanaka, Shinsuke	Professor	Graduate School of Engineering, Osaka University
Kishimoto, Tadafumi	Professor	Graduate School of Science, Osaka University
Idemitsu, Kazuya	Professor	Graduate School of Engineering, Kyushu University
Nagae, Tomofumi	Professor	Graduate School of Science, Kyoto University
Saji, Hideo	Professor	Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Kyoto University
Itoh, Akio	Professor	Graduate School of Engineering, Kyoto University
Ono, Koji	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Shibata, Seiichi	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Fukunaga, Toshiharu	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Fujii, Noriko	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Morimoto, Yukio	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Mahara, Yasunori	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Watanabe, Masami	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Kamae, Katsuhiro	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Seto, Makoto	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Nakajima, Ken	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Takahashi, Sentaro	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Unesaki, Hironobu	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University

# THE JOINT STUDY COMMITTEE

Ebihara, Mitsuru	Professor	Graduate School of Science and Engineering, Tokyo Metropolitan University
Idemitsu, Kazuya	Professor	Graduate School of Engineering, Kyushu University
Fukushima, Michiko	Professor	Faculty of Science and Engineering, Ishinomaki Senshu University
Harada, Hideo	Group Reader	Japan Atomic Energy Agency
Nagasawa, Hideko	Professor	Gifu Pharmaceutical University
Miyatake, Shinichi	Associate Professor	Osaka Medical University
Hori, Fuminobu	Associate Professor	Graduate School of Engineering, Osaka University
Sasaki, Takayuki	Associate Professor	Graduate School of Engineering, Kyoto University
Tasaki, Seiji	Associate Professor	Graduate School of Engineering, Kyoto University

Tsuchida, Hidetsugu	Associate Professor	Graduate School of Engineering, Kyoto University
Suzuya, Kentaro	Principal Researcher	Japan Atomic Energy Agency
Sato, Taku	Associate Professor	Institute for Solid State Physics
Ono, Koji	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Mahara, Yasunori	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Watanabe, Masami	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Oki, Yuichi	Associate Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Taniguchi, Akihiro	Associate Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Chatake, Toshiyuki	Associate Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Takahashi, Tomoyuki	Associate Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Fujii, Toshiyuki	Associate Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University

#### THE RADIATION CONTROL COMMITTEE

Moriyama, Hirotake	Director General	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Okuda, Shuichi	Professor	Organization for University-Industry-Government, Osaka
		Prefecture University
Saji, Hideo	Professor	Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Kyoto University
Yamana, Hajimu	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Kawabata, Yuji	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Koyama, Akio	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Takahashi, Sentaro	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Oki, Yuichi	Associate Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Shibata, Seiichi	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Kamae, Katsuhiro	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Yamamoto, Toshihiro	Assistant Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Misawa, Tsuyoshi	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Kawamura, Takashi	Director	Environment, Safety, and health Organization, Kyoto University

# THE REACTOR SAFETY COMMITTEE

Moriyama, Hirotake	Director General	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Takagi, Ikuji	Professor	Graduate School of Engineering, Kyoto University
Kurosaki, Ken	Associate Professor	Graduate School of Engineering, Osaka University
Ito, Shin	Professor	Atomic Energy Research Institute, Kinki University
Yamana, Hajimu	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Kawabata, Yuji	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Kamae, Katsuhiro	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Koyama, Akio	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Nakajima, Ken	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Takahashi, Sentaro	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Unesaki, Hironobu	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Takahashi, Tomoyuki	Associate Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University

Takamiya, Koichi	Associate Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Taniguchi, Akihiro	Associate Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Okumura, Kiyoshi	Assistant Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Yamamoto, Toshihiro	Associate Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Misawa, Tsuyoshi	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Shibata, Seiichi	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University

#### THE JOINT STUDY COMMITTEE FOR CRITICAL ASSEMBLY

Kiyanagi Yoshiaki	Professor	Graduate School of Engineering, Hokkaido University
Nishihara, Kenji	Researcher	Japan Atomic Energy Agency
Kameyama, Takanori	Principal Researcher	Central Research Institute of Electric Power Industry
Takagi, Naoyuki	Associate Professor	Graduate School of Engineering, Tokai University
Hashimoto, Kengo	Professor	Atomic Energy Research Institute, Kinki University
Nakajima, Ken	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Unesaki, Hironobu	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Misawa, Tsuyoshi	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University