II. COMMITTEE MEMBERS

II. COMMITTEE MEMBERS (2014.4.1)

THE ADVISORY BOARD

THE ADVISORY BOA	ARD	
Nagai, Yasuyoshi	Professor	Institute for Materials Research, Tohoku University
Fukumoto, Manabu	Professor	Institute of Development, Aging and Cancer, Tohoku University
Kuriyama, Kazuo	Professor	College of Engineering and Research Center of Ion Beam Technology, Hosei University
Ebihara, Mitsuru	Professor	Graduate School of Science and Engineering, Tokyo Metropolitan University
Okamura, Naoto	Professor	Graduate School of Engineering, Tokyo University
Todo, Takeshi	Professor	Graduate School of Medicine, Osaka University
Yamanaka, Shinsuke	Professor	Graduate School of Engineering, Osaka University
Shinohara, Atsushi	Professor	Graduate School of Science, Osaka University
Idemitsu, Kazuya	Professor	Graduate School of Engineering, Kyushu University
Nagae, Tomofumi	Professor	Graduate School of Science, Kyoto University
Saji, Hideo	Professor	Graduate School and Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Kyoto University
Itoh, Akio	Professor	Graduate School of Engineering, Kyoto University
Fukunaga, Toshiharu	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Yamana, Hajimu	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Kawabata, Yuji	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Mori, Yoshiharu	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Seto, Makoto	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Nakajima, Ken	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Takahashi, Sentaro	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Misawa, Tsuyoshi	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Sugiyama, Masaaki	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Saito, Yasushi	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Sugiyama, Masaaki	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Suzuki, Minoru	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University

THE JOINT STUDY COMMITTEE

THE JOHNI STODI C	OMMITTEE	
Nagai, Yasuyoshi Ebihara, Mitsuru	Professor Professor	Institute for Materials Research, Tohoku University Graduate School of Science and Engineering, Tokyo Metropolitan University
Fukushima, Michiko	Professor	Faculty of Science and Engineering, Ishinomaki Senshu University
Nakamura, Hiroyuki	Professor	Chemical Resources Laboratory, Tokyo Institute of Technology
Miyatake, Shinichi	Professor	Osaka Medical University
Hori, Fuminobu	Associate Professor	Graduate School of Engineering, Osaka University
Awata, Takaaki	Associate Professor	Department of Physics, Naruto University of Education
Sasaki, Takayuki	Associate Professor	Graduate School of Engineering, Kyoto University
Tasaki, Seiji	Associate Professor	Graduate School of Engineering, Kyoto University
Tsuchida, Hidetsugu	Associate Professor	Graduate School of Engineering, Kyoto University
Kureta, Masatoshi	Group Leader	Japan Atomic Energy Agency
Endo Hitoshi	Associate Professor	High Energy Accelerator Research Organization
Kawabata, Yuji	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Seto, Makoto	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Ohtsuki, Tsutomu	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Sakurai, Yoshinori	Associate Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Tano, Keizo	Associate Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University

Pyeon, Cheol Ho	Associate Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Takahashi, Toshiharu	Associate Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Fukutani, Satoshi	Associate Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University

THE RADIATION CONTROL COMMITTEE

Moriyama, Hirotake	Director General	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Matsuura, Hiroto	Associate Professor	Organization for University-Industry-Government,

Osaka University

Saji, Hideo Professor Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Kyoto University

Yamana, Hajimu Professor Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University Professor Kawabata, Yuji Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University Takahashi, Sentaro Professor Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University Fukutani, Satoshi Associate Professor Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University Ishi, Yoshihiro Associate Professor Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University Kamae Katsuhiro Professor Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University Yamamoto, Toshihiro Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University Associate Professor Misawa, Tsuyoshi Professor Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University

Kawamura, Takashi Director Environment, Safety, and health Organization, Kyoto University

THE REACTOR SAFETY COMMITTEE

Moriyama, Hirotake	Director General	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Takagi, Ikuji	Professor	Graduate School of Engineering, Kyoto University
Kurosaki, Ken	Associate Professor	Graduate School of Engineering, Osaka University
Ito, Shin	Professor	Atomic Energy Research Institute, Kinki University
Yamana, Hajimu	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Kawabata, Yuji	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Kamae, Katsuhiro	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Nakajima, Ken	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Takahashi, Sentaro	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Unesaki, Hironobu	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Takahashi, Tomoyuki	Associate Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Takamiya, Koichi	Associate Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Taniguchi, Akihiro	Associate Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Fukutani, Satoshi	Associate Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Uebayashi, Hirotoshi	Associate Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Yamamoto, Toshihiro	Associate Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Misawa, Tsuyoshi	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Ohtsuki, Tsutomu	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Kawabe, Hidenori	Assistant Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Sano, Tadafumi	Assistant Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University

THE JOINT STUDY COMMITTEE FOR CRITICAL ASSEMBLY

Itoh, Akio	Professor	Graduate School of Engineering, Kyoto University
Chiba, Go	Assistant Professor	Graduate School of Engineering, Hokkaido University
Sugawara, Takanori	Researcher	Japan Atomic Energy Agency
Nauchi, Yasushi	Principal Professor	Central Research Institute of Electric Power Industry
Houhara, Shinya	Senior Lecturer	Atomic Energy Research Institute, Kinki University
Nakajima, Ken	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Unesaki, Hironobu	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Misawa, Tsuyoshi	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University