II. COMMITTEE MEMBERS

II. COMMITTEE MEMBERS (2013.4.1)

THE ADVISORY BOARD

Nagai, Yasuyoshi	Professor	Institute for Materials Research, Tohoku University		
Fukumoto, Manabu	Professor	Institute of Development, Aging and Cancer, Tohoku University		
Kuriyama, Kazuo	Professor	College of Engineering and Research Center of Ion Beam		
		Technology, Hosei University		
Ebihara, Mitsuru	Professor	Graduate School of Science and Engineering, Tokyo Metropolitan		
		University		
Yamamoto, Ichiro	Professor	Graduate School of Engineering, Nagoya University		
Hatazawa, Jun	Professor	Graduate School of medicine, Osaka University		
Yamanaka, Shinsuke	Professor	Graduate School of Engineering, Osaka University		
Kishimoto, Tadafumi	Professor	Graduate School of Science, Osaka University		
Idemitsu, Kazuya	Professor	Graduate School of Engineering, Kyushu University		
Nagae, Tomofumi	Professor	Graduate School of Science, Kyoto University		
Hiraoka, Masahiro	Professor	Graduate School of Medicine and Faculty of Medicine, Kyoto		
		University		
Itoh, Akio	Professor	Graduate School of Engineering, Kyoto University		
Fukunaga, Toshiharu	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University		
Yamana, Hajimu	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University		
Fujii, Noriko	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University		
Kawabata Yuji	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University		
Mori, Yoshiharu	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University		
Seto, Makoto	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University		
Nakajima, Ken	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University		
Takahashi, Sentaro	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University		
Unesaki, Hironobu	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University		
Misawa, Tsuyoshi	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University		
Sugiyama, Masaaki	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University		
Masunaga, Shin-ichiro	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University		
THE JOINT STUDY COMMITTEE				
Nagai, Yasuyoshi	Professor	Institute for Materials Research, Tohoku University		
Ebihara, Mitsuru	Professor	Graduate School of Science and Engineering, Tokyo Metropolitan		
		University		
Ful-shine Mishile	Des Constant			

Fukushima, Michiko Nakamura, Hiroyuki Miyatake, Shinichi Sasaki, Takayuki Tasaki, Seiji Tsuchida, Hidetsugu Hori, Fuminobu Awata, Takaaki Kureta, Masatoshi Kawabata, Yuji Seto, Makoto Sakurai, Yoshinori Tano, Keizo Pyeon, Cheol Ho Professor Project Professor Associate Professor Associate Professor Associate Professor Associate Professor Associate Professor Group Leader Professor Professor Associate Professor Associate Professor Associate Professor Associate Professor Institute for Materials Research, Tohoku University Graduate School of Science and Engineering, Tokyo Metropolitan University Faculty of Science and Engineering, Ishinomaki Senshu University Faculty of Science, Gakushuin University Osaka Medical University Graduate School of Engineering, Kyoto University Graduate School of Engineering, Kyoto University Graduate School of Engineering, Kyoto University Graduate School of Engineering, Osaka University Department of Physics, Naruto University of Education Japan Atomic Energy Agency Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University

Takahashi, Toshiharu	Associate Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Fukutani, Satoshi	Associate Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Yamamoto, Toshihiro	Associate Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University

THE RADIATION CONTROL COMMITTEE

Moriyama, Hirotake	Director General	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Matsuura, Hiroto	Associate Professor	Organization for University-Industry-Government, Osaka University
Saji, Hideo	Professor	Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Kyoto University
Yamana, Hajimu	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Kawabata, Yuji	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Takahashi, Sentaro	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Fukutani, Satoshi	Associate Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Oki, Yuichi	Associate Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Kamae Katsuhiro	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Yamamoto, Toshihiro	Associate Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Misawa, Tsuyoshi	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Kawamura, Takashi	Director	Environment, Safety, and health Organization, Kyoto University

THE REACTOR SAFETY COMMITTEE

Moriyama, Hirotake	Director General	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Takagi, Ikuji	Professor	Graduate School of Engineering, Kyoto University
Kurosaki, Ken	Associate Professor	Graduate School of Engineering, Osaka University
Ito, Shin	Professor	Kinki University Atomic Energy Research Institute
Yamana, Hajimu	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Kawabata, Yuji	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Kamae, Katsuhiko	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Nakajima, Ken	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Takahashi, Sentaro	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Unesaki, Hironobu	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Takahashi, Tomoyuki	Associate Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Takamiya, Koichi	Associate Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Taniguchi, Akihiro	Associate Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Fukutani, Satoshi	Associate Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Uebayashi, Hirotoshi	Associate Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Yamamoto, Toshihiro	Associate Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Misawa, Tsuyoshi	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Oki, Yuichi	Associate Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Kawabe, Hidenori	Assistant Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Sano, Tadafumi	Assistant Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University

THE JOINT STUDY COMMITTEE FOR CRITICAL ASSEMBLY

Itoh, Akio	Professor	Graduate School of Engineering, Kyoto University
Tsuji, Masashi	Associate Professor	Graduate School of Engineering, Hokkaido University
Sugawara, Takanori	Researcher	Japan Atomic Energy Agency
Nauchi, Yasushi	Principal Professor	Central Research Institute of Electric Power Industry
Watanabe, Kenichi	Associate Professor	Graduate School of Engineering, Nagoya University
Nakajima, Ken	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Unesaki, Hironobu	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University
Misawa, Tsuyoshi	Professor	Research Reactor Institute, Kyoto University